The ​Parallel Serie​​​​​s (yet to be released)

With the Books of the Parallel Series, our Journey into Awakening and Enlightenment goes deeper as we discuss the Principles of Wisdom in greater detail.

Everything is still presented in easy-to-digest portions as with the Insights Series, they’re simply delivered in slightly larger mouthfuls that further expand and deepen our understanding of Wisdom and of our Relationships with ourselves, our lives and with others… and naturally with the Divine.

As with all the Books of OneTrueWisdom, this series follows The Spiral Design​,​​​ so its books can be read in any order and combined with other OneTrueWisdom Books in any series for an even Deeper and more Expanded Journey into Enlightenment and Understanding.

Learn more...

​About OneTrueWisdomOneTrueWisdom is the collective pen name for the ​partnership that exists ​between the Divine Energy providing the Wisdom and[...]
The OneTrueWisdom Philosophy
​About the OneTrueWisdom Philosophy​Many Paths. One Source. One, True Wisdom.​All of Life is Connected. No single Expression or Form of[...]
The Receiving Process – How The Books Came To Be
The ​Receiving Process - How the Books Came to Be​Th​is page provides a quick summary ​of the part of the[...]
The Insights Series
The Insights Serie​​​​​s (on ​the w​​​​​ay!)​Insights for Awakening & Enlightenment​Wisdom for Easy Enlightenment, Self-Empowerment & True Life ChangeIn this first[...]
The Spiral Design
The ​Spiral Design​A New Teaching MethodRunning throughout all the Books of OneTrueWisdom, The Spiral Design is a structured system of[...]
Danielle Grace
​About Danielle GraceBefore the Receiving Process began, my life was mostly painful and unhappy, but I was really good at[...]